I think I did it!!

I think I actually learned how to search for cool blogs, comment on them, and provide links so we can “keep in touch”.  I’m so excited!  Here is the link to the comment I left on Bronte’s blog.  http://brontesblog.global2.vic.edu.au/2013/05/20/can-you-finish-the-ending/#comment-237  It’s rather lengthy because once I started typing my story ending I couldn’t stop! 

One thought on “I think I did it!!

  1. Karen,

    Your enthusiasm is palpable! These are the types of posts that get readers interested in a blog:)

    Best,

    Matt

Leave a Reply

